Connect with us

Landing Page

[eltdf_custom_font font_family=”Playfair Display” font_size=”35″ line_height=”53″ font_style=”normal” font_weight=”400″ letter_spacing=”0″ text_transform=”None” text_align=”center” content_custom_font=”Choose a homepage & start publishing” color=”#ffffff”][eltdf_custom_font font_family=”Playfair Display” font_size=”35″ line_height=”53″ font_style=”normal” font_weight=”400″ letter_spacing=”0″ text_transform=”None” text_align=”center” content_custom_font=” right now” color=”#ffffff”]
[eltdf_image_with_hover_info number_of_columns=”three-columns”][eltdf_image_with_hover_info_item title=”Newspaper Home” link=”http://readanddigest.elated-themes.com/” target=”_blank” image_description=”A Classic Layout for Daily News Publications” image=”4162″][eltdf_image_with_hover_info_item title=”Magazine Home” link=”http://readanddigest.elated-themes.com/magazine-home/” target=”_blank” image_description=”A Magazine with an Impressive Carousel Slider” image=”4160″][eltdf_image_with_hover_info_item title=”Fullscreen Slider” link=”http://readanddigest.elated-themes.com/fullscreen-slider-home/” target=”_blank” image_description=”Highlight Top Stories in Glorious Fullscreen” image=”4315″][eltdf_image_with_hover_info_item title=”List Slider” link=”http://readanddigest.elated-themes.com/list-slider/” target=”_blank” image_description=”Straightforward, Practical, and Intuitive” image=”4205″][eltdf_image_with_hover_info_item title=”Bulletin Home” link=”http://readanddigest.elated-themes.com/bulletin-home/” target=”_blank” image_description=”Short Articles Arranged in a Sublime Design” image=”4156″][eltdf_image_with_hover_info_item title=”Newspaper Dark” link=”http://readanddigest.elated-themes.com/newspaper-dark/” target=”_blank” image_description=”Thumbnail Slider on top, Classic Blog Style Below” image=”4172″][eltdf_image_with_hover_info_item title=”Classic Home” link=”http://readanddigest.elated-themes.com/classic-slider-home/” target=”_blank” image_description=”Give Key Articles the Attention they Deserve” image=”4349″][eltdf_image_with_hover_info_item title=”Simple Home” link=”http://readanddigest.elated-themes.com/simple-home/” target=”_blank” image_description=”A Gorgeous Style for Alternative Publications ” image=”4294″][eltdf_image_with_hover_info_item title=”Boxed Home” link=”http://readanddigest.elated-themes.com/boxed-home/” target=”_blank” image_description=”A Boxed Layout Perfect for Background Ads” image=”4293″][eltdf_image_with_hover_info_item title=”Masonry Home” link=”http://readanddigest.elated-themes.com/masonry-home/” target=”_blank” image_description=”Sort Articles into Creative Masonry Patterns” image=”4177″][eltdf_image_with_hover_info_item title=”Thumbnail Slider” link=”http://readanddigest.elated-themes.com/thumbnail-slider-home/” target=”_blank” image_description=”A Distinctive Slider with Interactive Navigation” image=”4292″][eltdf_image_with_hover_info_item title=”Magazine Dark” link=”http://readanddigest.elated-themes.com/magazine-dark/” target=”_blank” image_description=”Dark, Distinguished & with an Extra Pinch of Style” image=”4185″][/eltdf_image_with_hover_info]
[eltdf_custom_font font_family=”Playfair Display” font_size=”35″ line_height=”45″ font_style=”normal” font_weight=”400″ letter_spacing=”0″ text_transform=”None” text_align=”center” content_custom_font=”Everything you need for an online publication” color=”#ffffff”]
[eltdf_icon icon_pack=”linea-icons” linea_icon=”icon-basic-folder-multiple” size=”eltdf-icon-tiny” custom_size=”60″ type=”normal” icon_color=”#ffffff”]

Great Layout Collection

Create the perfect look for your online publication with unlimited combinations of 8 distinct layouts and 3 beautiful block shortcodes, all customizable.

[eltdf_icon icon_pack=”linea-icons” linea_icon=”icon-basic-settings” size=”eltdf-icon-tiny” custom_size=”60″ type=”normal” icon_color=”#ffffff”]

Easy Customization

Easily tweak any option, from the comprehensive admin panel to individual settings for each shortcode, thanks to the powerful and intuitive interface.

[eltdf_icon icon_pack=”linea-icons” linea_icon=”icon-basic-tablet” size=”eltdf-icon-tiny” custom_size=”60″ type=”normal” icon_color=”#ffffff”]

Responsive & Retina Ready

Make sure your articles can be read anywhere and on any screen size. Read&Digest is fully responsive and ready for high-density retina screens.

[eltdf_icon icon_pack=”linea-icons” linea_icon=”icon-basic-picture” size=”eltdf-icon-tiny” custom_size=”60″ type=”normal” icon_color=”#ffffff”]

A Collection of Sliders

Read&Digest provides 5 amazing slider variants for showcasing your articles. Choose your favorite one, or simply use them all to highlight your top posts.

[eltdf_icon icon_pack=”linea-icons” linea_icon=”icon-basic-world” size=”eltdf-icon-tiny” custom_size=”60″ type=”normal” icon_color=”#ffffff”]

Social Media Integration

Display your Twitter and Instagram feeds directly on your site and easily enable social sharing buttons on your articles for full social media integration.

[eltdf_icon icon_pack=”linea-icons” linea_icon=”icon-basic-notebook-pen” size=”eltdf-icon-tiny” custom_size=”60″ type=”normal” icon_color=”#ffffff”]

Detailed Documentation

Get started in no time with our comprehensive documentation, with everything from basic set-up instructions to descriptions of each option.

[eltdf_button size=”large” target=”_blank” icon_pack=”” font_weight=”” text=”Purchase Theme” link=”http://readanddigest.elated-themes.com/” hover_background_color=”#d1ac7c”]

Classic Prose